Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Chris Bacon-Source Code OST(FLAC)

  1. #1
    A fan of grand orchestral music tri2061990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Chris Bacon-Source Code OST(FLAC)

    01. Source code main titles (02:26)
    02. You don't know me (03:05)
    03. Eight minutes (02:19)
    04. Racial profiling (02:13)
    05. Coffee will have to wait (02:15)
    06. Source code explained (03:20)
    07. Piecing it together (03:27)
    08. Am i dead? (02:40)
    09. One death is enough (02:41)
    10. Colter follows Derek (05:28)
    11. A real validation (01:40)
    12. I'm gonna save her (03:59)
    13. No more rubble today (02:36)
    14. Regret and reconciliation (03:27)
    15. Frozen moment (04:25)
    16. Everything's gonna be okay (02:51)

    [Hidden link. Register to see links.]
    My files uploaded to solidfiles have no virus. It's false alarm by firefox, use your own anti-virus software and you will see them safe.

  2. #2
    #TeamCaptain TheSparktankô 2.1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Room of Moderators
    Thanks! Going to check it out....before the Rapture...
    Check out the MEGA INDEX! thread that links to other massive threads of large collections.
    Covers, Covers Index, Digital Booklets, Score Sheets, and other threads of collected music.

    MEGA INDEX! An index of other mega-indexed threads! Check out collected works! [WIP]
    [Hidden link. Register to see links.]

  3. #3
    Assemble at dawn. GrayEdwards's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Fairbanks, AK
    Has this been verified as true lossless?
    Complete Score Wishlist:

    James Horner - Troy; Titanic
    The Fall - Krishna Levy
    Hans Zimmer - The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Rush, Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts