Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Imogen Heap: The Music Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child (2018) [MP3/FLAC/Hi-Res]

  1. #1
    Shriner musicboxbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018

    Imogen Heap: The Music Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child (2018) [MP3/FLAC/Hi-Res]

    Imogen Heap: The Music Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child In Four Contemporary Suites (2018) [MP3/FLAC/Hi-Res]

    Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC (tracks)
    Classical, Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Pop | 01:17:48 | 189 Mb / 468 Mb / 866 Mb

    Producers Sonia Friedman and Colin Callender are proud to announce that The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, an album of music from the internationally acclaimed stage production, will be released on November 2, 2018!
    The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is written, composed, performed and recorded by Grammy and Ivor Novello Award-winner Imogen Heap. It is presented as four contemporary musical suites, each showcasing one of the playís theatrical acts. This unique new album format from Imogen Heap chronologically features the music heard in the stage production, further reworked to transport listeners on a sonic journey through the world of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.
    The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child will be available in stores as well as digitally on November 2, 2018, with pre-orders available now here.
    Imogen Heap said ďThis album is like nothing Iíve ever attempted before. Itís four suites containing music from each of the four acts of the play, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. With over 100 moments of music in the play, the challenge was how to weave them together, and I think it has manifested into a really enjoyable listen, with memories for those whoíve seen the play, musical accompaniment to those with the script of the play or simply just to enjoy the music as a stand-alone album. It is crafted to be listened to in its entirety, taking the listener through different worlds within each suite. I donít know another album like it. I hope others enjoy listening to it as much as Iíve enjoyed making it.Ē


    01. Suite One: Platform 9 3/4 02:20
    02. Suite One: The Hogwarts Express 01:54
    03. Suite One: Welcome to Hogwarts 03:35
    04. Suite One: Wand Dance 01:30
    05. Suite One: Albus Severus Potter 01:30
    06. Suite One: The Blanket 01:27
    07. Suite One: Hut on the Rock 02:33
    08. Suite One: A Malfoy 01:17
    09. Suite One: Anything from the Trolley, Dears? 03:12
    10. Suite One: Ministry of Magic 01:19
    11. Suite One: St. Oswald's 01:58
    12. Suite One: Wizarding World 01:17
    13. Suite One: Shadows and Spirits 02:00
    14. Suite Two: Privet Drive 01:58
    15. Suite Two: McGonagall's Office 01:17
    16. Suite Two: The Forbidden Forest 03:03
    17. Suite Two: Edge of the Forest 02:17
    18. Suite Two: Dragons! 02:07
    19. Suite Two: Dumbledore 01:11
    20. Suite Two: Staircase Ballet 02:13
    21. Suite Two: The Duel 01:16
    22. Suite Two: Invisibility Cloak 01:00
    23. Suite Two: Moaning Myrtle 02:09
    24. Suite Two: Scorpius Alone 01:35
    25. Suite Three: A World of Darkness 02:33
    26. Suite Three: Another Hogwarts 01:57
    27. Suite Three: Dementors 02:05
    28. Suite Three: Expecto Patronum 01:27
    29. Suite Three: In Trouble (Again) 01:22
    30. Suite Three: Slytherin Dormitory 01:42
    31. Suite Three: The Owlery 01:23
    32. Suite Three: A New Prophecy 02:31
    33. Suite Three: The Augurey 00:55
    34. Suite Four: Extraordinary General Meeting 00:29
    35. Suite Four: Godric's Hollow 02:19
    36. Suite Four: Paint and Memory 01:10
    37. Suite Four: Something Written 01:46
    38. Suite Four: The Final Battle 03:56
    39. Suite Four: The Arrival 00:52
    40. Suite Four: Lily and James 01:12
    41. Suite Four: Burning Bed 01:54
    42. Suite Four: A Nice Day 02:19

    [Hidden link. Register to see links.]

    [Hidden link. Register to see links.]

    [Hidden link. Register to see links.]

  2. #2
    Grand Shriner Fluffyhayden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Thanks for all the wonderful soundtracks!

  3. #3
    --Star Still Bright-- reppa35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    I was hoping to see this -- thanks!

  5. #5
    Grand Shriner Stoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

  6. #6
    Grand Shriner bonesmania's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Someone has a faster download? 20,0 KB/s is a really joke!
    Please help to build the perfect [Hidden link. Register to see links.].

  7. #7
    Grand Shriner scorecrazy69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    the clouds

  8. #8
    Grand Shriner Myozaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Eden, Cocoon
    Appreciate the album but Nitroflare is an amazingly bad link

  9. #9
    Grand Shriner
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by Myozaw View Post
    Appreciate the album but Nitroflare is an amazingly bad link
    This if fact. It's an absolutely terrific upload, especially in Hi-Res. Going to take almost 14 hours to download it. Still THANK YOU! I can't wait to hear this.

  10. #10
    Grand Poobah northjersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts