Page 1 of 57 12345671151 ... LastLast

Thread: nx666's Soundtrack-a-Ganza - Computer Edition (C64,Amiga,Atari,X68000,PC-88/98,etc.)

Grand Shriner

nx666's Soundtrack-a-Ganza - Computer Edition (C64,Amiga,Atari,X68000,PC-88/98,etc.)

nx666's Soundtrack-a-Ganza Vol.2 - Computer Edition

"So, what is this stuff?"

This thread was started as an offshoot of [Hidden link. Register to see links.]. The main goal is to provide support for the systems not covered there, while trying to avoid any significant overlap.

"That's pretty cool. What can I expect from the downloads?"

(quoted from ruiner9) "Most of my albums are tagged with song titles, however a few requests I've taken have been without any information that I could find, so they're just labeled as numeric tracks. If anyone has song title info and would like to share it, I will add it to my collection. All files are LAME encoded VB0 MP3 (unless stated otherwise)."

"I'm new to computer music, where should I start?"

Well, you could check out my podcast that regularly features songs from the soundtracks posted in this thread:

Subscribe: [Hidden link. Register to see links.] | [Hidden link. Register to see links.] | [Hidden link. Register to see links.] | [Hidden link. Register to see links.]

For information on all the earlier posts, please see the [Hidden link. Register to see links.].

Amiga / CD32
    Spoiler!
    Last edited by nx666; 12-09-2018 at 05:06 PM.

Grand Shriner

Arcade
    Spoiler!

Atari 8-Bit
    Spoiler!

Atari ST
    Spoiler!
    Last edited by nx666; 12-09-2018 at 05:07 PM.

Grand Shriner

Commodore 64
    Spoiler!

Demos / Arrangements
    Spoiler!
    Last edited by nx666; 11-12-2018 at 01:20 PM.

Grand Shriner

FM Towns
    Spoiler!

MS-DOS / Windows
    Spoiler!

MSX
    Spoiler!

PC-8801
    Spoiler!

PC-9801
    Spoiler!
    Last edited by nx666; 12-09-2018 at 05:08 PM.

Grand Shriner

Sharp X1
    Spoiler!

X68000
    Spoiler!

ZX Spectrum
    Spoiler!

Misc.
    Spoiler!