Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Danny Elfman - The Danny Elfman & Tim Burton 25th Anniversary Music Box

Well, if that is true, then help folks out and point the way. I do ot even know what soulseek is. At none of the blogs I belong to does anyone have these rips. And that means most ogf the big name shares here do not have a lead. So, if you do, or if you have them, then please share

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

eeewww. Souseek is PtoP share? I thought that was an inherently dangerous way to go?

Quote Originally Posted by babydoll View Post
    eeewww. Souseek is PtoP share? I thought that was an inherently dangerous way to go?
    Not in this case. It's THE way to go as far as I'm concerned. It's also completely safe - I've been using it since 2005 and never had any kind of security issue.

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by HaloOfTheSun View Post
    With all due respect to budarc he wasn't the first to post rips of the set nor was he the only one. Rips of nearly the entire set in 320 were up on soulseek the day he posted only the Edward Scissorhands disc. Since then I've seen rips of the set in FLAC in various places as well.
    Then point the way, because all I've seen on there are the SAME rips posted here. Looking at the disc numbers and titles it's obvious of that.

Yes, and most are posted by Konio in various names. I see torrents, but again, I am not able to do those. So, if you have info, please dish?

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

JH. if you trust soulseek, I will look at it. Also did you see there is a rip of the Troy recording sessions @ 320 around? I just wondered if that was an upgrade for you? I never bothered with them, as they are like 16 versions of the same track.....