PDA

View Full Version : save/load problem



Omega Flare
05-12-2002, 12:38 PM
I've got a little save and load problem. when I play it and go to the first savepoint to save and I put the ps2 out and then put it back on and I want to continu the say that the savefile is broken, is that because of a bad memorycard or could it be the game. because I saved games of FFVII, FFVIII and FFIX. and with them there is no problem at all. what should I do please help me out, I'm don't think I can hold on any longer.

Bloodwyne
05-13-2002, 02:03 AM
Take the game back where you got it from and get another... theres not much you can do in situations like this.

Sabin386
05-15-2002, 02:43 AM
I don't know what the problem is.... If you were using a ROM, i could solve the problem, but this is weird!

Robin
05-15-2002, 10:41 AM
I your playing on a illigal copy its very normal,then i would buy an original game...
If your playing an original it could be your memory slot or memory card...

.hope you solve it.:)

Omega Flare
05-16-2002, 01:01 AM
I hope so to man, because holyzell keeps saying that I need to play it because it is such a good game.