View Full Version : Melissa Etheridge w/Boston Pops 2017-09-03 Lenox, MA FLAC/AUD (24Bit/48Khz)

08-02-2018, 10:06 AM
Melissa Etheridge w/Boston Pops conducted by Keith Lockhart
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
September 3, 2017

Lineage: SP-CMC-8 mics > SP-SBSP-1 battery box > Edirol R05 (24/48) > Adobe Audition CC2017 (level boost) > CD Waveditor (track) > flac8

Taped & Tracked: Smores

Boston Pops conducted by Keith Lockhart (no Melissa Etheridge): "Celebrating John Williams"
1. Liberty Fanfare
2. Hedwig's Theme from Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone
3. Main Title from The Towering Inferno
4. Stargazers from E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial w/Ina Zdorovetchi harp solo
5. Devil's Dance from The Witches Of Eastwick
6. Suite from JFK
7. Main Title from Star Wars: A New Hope

Melissa Etheridge with the Boston Pops conducted by Keith Lockhart
8. I Want To Come Over
9. You Can Sleep While I Drive
10. I Need To Wake Up
11. I Run For Life
12. Come To My Window
13. Bring Me Some Water
14. -encore break-
15. Gently We Row
16. Like The Way I Do

bill: this is the entire program for the day. first was the Boston Pops paying tribute to the work of John Williams, then there was a short intermission, then Melissa came out and joined the the orchestra. she plays all songs with the Pops except Gently We Row is performed solo.

[Only registered and activated users can see links]!XHACFCha!DelzOUMmr6x5CFZfH_LCMA

08-05-2018, 10:29 AM
Attention your link cames from an other forum ([Only registered and activated users can see links])
wich is forbiden here.

Attention poster un lien provenant d'un autre forum est interdit ici