View Full Version : The Carols Album (FLAC)

11-15-2015, 06:54 PM
The Huddersfield Choral Society, conducted by Owain Arwel Hughes

01 O Come All Ye Faithful
02 Unto us is born a son
03 I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
04 Joy to the world
05 Away In A Manger
06 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
08 The Shepherds Farewell
09 Good Christian Men Rejoice
10 Good King Wenceslas
11 Once In Royal David's City
12 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
13 In The Bleak Mid Winter
14 O come, O come Emmanuel
15 See Amid the Winters Snow
16 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
17 The First Nowell
18 Silent Night (Still The Night)
19 Angels from the realms of glory
20 As with gladness men of old
21 Hark the Herald Angels Sing

<a href="[Only registered and activated users can see links]!zA8SjYYb!W954pJhPIkZBKMkmdIsgLmNVUGItpPrLrpHyviC 3kQ4">Link</a>

11-15-2015, 07:16 PM
Thank you!
I never listen to this sort of stuff, but with Christmas coming may as well get my hands on them!

11-15-2015, 07:47 PM
Thank you!

11-15-2015, 09:55 PM
Thank you very much!

11-15-2015, 11:19 PM
Thank you so much!

05-04-2017, 09:32 AM
thank you

05-04-2017, 10:31 AM
Thank you very much!