View Full Version : Walt Disney's Bambi [Apple Lossless M4A]

James (The Disney Guy)
06-27-2015, 03:20 PM
Walt Disney's Bambi [Apple Lossless M4A]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Apple Lossless M4A
*Ripped From My Personal Collection*
*Scans Included*
19 Tracks
1Hr Approx

Track List

1. Main Title (Love Is A Song)
2. Sleepy Morning In The Woods/The Young Prince/Learning To Walk
3. Exploring/ Say Bird / Flower
4. Little April Shower
5. The Meadow / Bambi Sees Faline / Bambi Gets Annoyed
6. Gallop Of The Stags / The Great Prince Of The Forest / Man
7. Autumn / The First Snow / Fun On The Ice
8. The End Of Winter / New Spring Grass / Tragedy In The Meadow
9. Wintery Winds
10. Let's Sing A Gay Little Spring Song
11. It Could Even Happen To Flower
12. Bambi Gets Twitterpated / Stag Fight
13. Looking For Romance (I Bring You A Song)
14. Man Returns
15. Fire / Reunion / Finale
16. Rain Drops (Demo Recording)
17. Walt Disney Interview
18. Ollie Johnston & Frank Thomas Interview
19. Henry Mancini Interview


[Only registered and activated users can see links]!zQpQXDYB!PiVINuFcEsd-lPJ2tra7iA

06-28-2015, 05:44 AM
thank you

07-18-2015, 10:58 AM
Thank you so much!

James (The Disney Guy)
04-18-2016, 01:22 PM