View Full Version : Immediate Music - Trailerhead: Triumph (2012, FLAC)

08-25-2013, 08:05 PM
Immediate Music - Trailerhead: Triumph (2012, FLAC)

[Only registered and activated users can see links] ([Only registered and activated users can see links])


01 Destiny of the Chosen
02 Journey to Glory
03 Tales of the Electric Romeo
04 Battle for the Soul of the Universe
05 Ode to Power
06 State of Endless Grace
07 Falling Skies
08 Rex Imperium
09 Tears of Blood
10 A Nation Born
11 Burden of Atlas
12 How to Control the Dream
13 Incensus
14 Mercurial
15 Excalibur
16 Ageless Empires
17 Sanctus Immortale
18 Pandora's Heaven
19 Rex Imperium Reprise
20 The Lords Shall Rule
21 Novus Arcana
22 Barbarians (Moniker Remix)
23 Salveus (Moniker Remix)

[Only registered and activated users can see links]!K8oUzZiB!TxLQ1k_WauiUSjAqlGYVnhTJzBERSPLF036G7tx dqV4

---------- Post added at 03:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:05 AM ----------

Immediate Music, LLC (commonly known as Immediate Music) is a music composition company based in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, that is notable for providing a specialized library of high-end trailer music for commercial motion pictures. Since 1992, Immediate Music has licensed music from its library to hundreds of theatrical trailers and television spots for all the major Hollywood studios. The company's music has been featured in the trailers for films such as Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Avatar, Iron Man, Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End, Coraline, Kingdom of Heaven, Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant, X-Men: The Last Stand, the Matrix films, the Spider-Man films, The Wolfman, Assembly and the Harry Potter films.

In 2007, Immediate received an Emmy for "Outstanding Music Composition in a Sports Program" for their work on the 20th Olympic Winter Games.

Immediate Music has its own band, called Globus, that fuses cinematic orchestral music with contemporary and world music rhythms. Most public albums for Immediate Music are under the name Immediate.

Trailerhead: Triumph is the third commercially available album from Immediate Music, released on October 30, 2012. Pre-orders have been in place since September 2012. Trailerhead: Triumph is the final chapter in the Trailerhead trilogy.

The album contains several remixes of Globus' songs from the previous two albums, Epicon and Break From This World as well as selected tracks from Quantum, Themes for Orchestra and Choir trilogy, and Epic Choral Action #1 albums.

08-25-2013, 08:05 PM
Thanks, laohu

08-26-2013, 01:26 AM
Thanks a lot!

08-26-2013, 06:02 AM
Thank you share!

08-26-2013, 10:16 AM
Thank you

08-26-2013, 09:53 PM

08-27-2013, 04:22 AM
Thanks for the share. Very disappointing though. Quite repetitive in parts.

08-27-2013, 04:52 AM
Thanks for this! Immediate Music is always good.

08-27-2013, 04:55 AM

08-29-2013, 08:04 AM
Thank you very much for the lossless upload, epic music!!! :)

08-29-2013, 10:57 AM

10-13-2013, 11:45 AM
Thank you