View Full Version : Mina Kubota: Crystal Tales (2011) [MP3 320kbps]

Herr Salat
06-28-2013, 07:07 PM

MP3 320kbps | 21 Tracks | 01:17:30 | 178 MB

Release Date: 21.11.2011
Published by: aten recordings
Catalog Number: GOTH-1301

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

01. Crystal Tales
02. Vocation
03. The Topaz Song
04. Frozen Words
05. Sunset of Babylon
06. Whatever
07. Rhythm of the Last Chance
08. Reflections
09. Charmed
10. Metamorphoses
11. Insomnia
12. Boreas
13. The Justified Sky
14. Synchronization
15. Through the Darkness
16. Obsession
17. Conflict
18. The Absolute Limit
19. In the Middle of Nowhere
20. Colours
21. Phenomena

M-01,04,06,10,12,17,19,21 - NHK Drama Special "Shimei to Tamashii no Limit"
M-02,07,11,13,20 - WOWOW Drama W "Inpei Shirei"
M-14,15,18 - WOWOW Drama W "Lupin no Shosoku"
M-03,09,16 - WOWOW Drama W "Aoi Hitomi to Nuage"
M-05,08 - WOWOW Drama W "Shindo 0"

VGMdb ([Only registered and activated users can see links])

Twenty-one full tracks of Kubota's rare but inimitable brand of fairytale orchestral musing. Warm, sumptuous, life-affirming stuff that doesn't hold back on the emotion. Enjoy!

I downloaded this from MastaMist's (formerly known as NaotaM) share. It has been requested again ([Only registered and activated users can see links]). Since the old Gamefront link is down and there's no seperate thread for this, here's one with a new Mega link.

mega.nz ([Only registered and activated users can see links]!1991kZxZ!ZHWEJnM2O9TE28T2VbQ-USAb6fca3bNanC-vBB1BHBU)

06-29-2013, 12:57 AM
Hell yeah! Thank you very much. This album is too awesome to be missed!

09-20-2019, 11:20 PM
I don't suppose it's possible to get a reupload of this album again.